The mission of the OHS PTA is to connect the home, school and community, and to enrich every child’s learning experience. Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 


2023/2024 Board Members: 

  • President - Rachel Parrish
  • President Elect - Melissa Miller 
  • Treasurer - Ellen Blomberg 
  • Treasurer Elect - Yemi Chudoba
  • Secretary - Melissa Salvatore
  • VP, Communications, Flash - Jen Braun
  • VP, Communications, Website - Amy Brennan & Debbie Greene
  • VP, Membership, Directory - Katie McHale
  • VP, Programs - Kate Fierman
  • VP, Fundraising - Rebecca Solinsky
  • Volunteer Coordinator - Courtney Cataldo
  • Board of Education Rep - Jean Shurman
  • PTA Council (PTAC) - Vicky Siewert 
  • SEPTA - Kristina Nartowicz


Interested in open board positions? Contact us at