Early Dismissal

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 1:40pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 1:40pm
Thursday, October 26, 2023 1:40pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 1:40pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 1:40pm
Friday, December 22, 2023 1:40pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 1:40pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 1:40pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 1:40pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 1:40pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024 1:40pm
Monday, June 10, 2024 1:40pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 1:40pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 Welcome OHS Families 

   
   Osborn Hill Elementary School

760 Stillson Road
Fairfield, CT 06824

Main Office: 203-255-8340
Absentee Line: 203-255-8417
School cancellation: 203-255-8255

Principal: Mr. David Hudspeth
Email: dhudspeth@fairfieldschools.org

 
    Questions or ideas for the PTA?
    Email: info@ohspta.com